Contact | Under The Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Thursday, October 6th, 2022  

Under the Radar

409 Honeysuckle Hill
Lexington, VA 24450


Tel: (540) 348-8996

Main Staff:

Senior Editor/Co-Publisher: Mark Redfern: mark@undertheradarmag.com (540) 348-8996

Creative Director/Co-Publisher: Wendy Lynch Redfern: wendy@undertheradarmag.com (540) 348-8996

Advertising: Mark Nockels: mark.nockels@undertheradarmag.com (323) 229-7512

 

Sub Editors:

Books, Metal, and Reissues Editor: Frank Valish: frank@undertheradarmag.com

Cinema, DVD, and Games Editor: Austin Trunick: austin@undertheradarmag.com

Comic Book Editor: Zach Hollwedel: Zach.hollwedel@undertheradarmag.com

Keeping Score and Playlist Editor: Charles Steinberg: charles.steinberg@undertheradarmag.com

Media and Premieres Editor: Stephen Axeman: stephen.axeman@undertheradarmag.com

News and Reviews Editor: Mark Redfern: mark@undertheradarmag.com

Politics Editor: Steve King: steve.king@undertheradarmag.com

Television Editor: Lily Moayeri: lily@undertheradarmag.com

 

Departments:

Subscriptions: subscriptions@undertheradarmag.com
Submissions: submissions@undertheradarmag.com
Distribution: distribution@undertheradarmag.com

 

Twitter

 

 

Facebook